alphananax.blogg.se

When was 1304 excelsior accordion made
When was 1304 excelsior accordion made









The Ernest Deffner brands offer every accordionist, from beginner to advanced artist, an instrument to encourage performance by providing excellent design, exclusive features, and quality components. The firm maintains a never-ending support for accordion music, accordion-related programs, and education through an ever-expanding role within the domestic and international accordion communities. serves as the marketing, distribution, and educational arm of the company. is home to Titano Accordions, PANcordion Accordions, Pigini Accordions’ North American distribution, distributorships for Roland V-Accordions and Hohner Accordions, and Ernest Deffner Publications. So whatever you do, keep your Accordions away from open flames.Founded in 1934, Ernest Deffner, Inc. Acoustic, Accordions are housed in Celluloid. My cyber-friend Buffalo Ron does plaster while others get plastered And a neat one she was (and, hopefully, _is_) She was the girl with Faraway Eyes. I noticed this in July, 1984 whilst drinking and dawning in a proper Dance Club between the Great Russell Street Y and the Theatre District Shaftsbury Avenue Area with a certain Miss N. That House Music is pretty daggone close to alternating bass polka music performed in a spritley 4-4 manner? Think of Katy Perry's lyric, "You're hot and you're cold, you're in and you're out, you're up and you're down. During the wartime years, they were made in NYC. Q: How do you get a guitar player to play softer?Įxcelsior, Circa 1944. Q: What do you call two guitarists playing in unison? What does it mean when a guitar player drools out of both sides of his mouth? Q: How many guitar players does it take to change a lightbulb?Ī: 5 - one to hold it in place and 4 to drink beer until the room spins PITCH-BENDING, WAH-WAHING, FX DIRTYING, FUZZYING - ANYTHING BUT PRACTICING. In so doing, I thought that I indicated my favorable attitude toward the veritable concertina, however it does not harm anyone to re-iterate the point. I noted elsewhere that all songs are sailin' songs. As an Accordion has or could be proved impractical, the Concertina must be considered as companion for the voyage. Where freight is limited on an ocean going vessel, small apartment or international space station, size and weight are important. I must declare, that, as a Pirate I appreciate the Concertina as a distincly valuable Accordion precursor. The Bandoneon RH buttons of the Roland "b"s (3b, 7b) really take the notion of playing a machine and run with it. My preference relates to the E and B phenomena where the half-steps go to die or at least torment putative musicians before they fade away. What Instrument? I play keyboards!" or, "I figured out a new song on my keyboard today, Ivanka." At least the formerly-disparaged Piano Keyboard Accordion (PKA) qualified as a C instrument and a Keyboard, as in "Yes, Miss Trump, I play music. (I pass the Dutchie on the Left-Hand side.) My criticism is that the buttons on R and L are indistinguishable and negate the need for understanding keyboard theory. No buttons for me unless they are on the southpaw side. Well, I said before that I am a Piano Accordion Stradella bigot.











When was 1304 excelsior accordion made